Seminars in the park

Your venue for seminars on IT and telecommunications in Bonn

Current Seminars

26. June 2019 in Seminars

Training courses on the basics of IT security

October 7/8/9, 2019
Read More
26. June 2019 in Seminars

Training on IoT security

October 10/11, 2019
Read More
26. June 2019 in Seminars

Training courses on the basics of IT security

November 25/26/27, 2019
Read More
26. June 2019 in Seminars

Training on IoT security

November 28/29, 2019
Read More

Place of Learning

Seminars in the park offers you a bright, spacious seminar or conference room in an attractive location for about 20 people with a focus on telecommunications and IT. A further meeting room is available for smaller seminars or workshops. A quiet atmosphere with convenient transport connections, a creative environment, numerous hotels in the surrounding area and modern event technology offers you all the prerequisites for a successful event.

Seminar Room

The approx. 70 m2 seminar room offers space for up to 20 participants and is equipped with the latest event technology.

Time Out

The park adjacent to the seminar room may be shared and offers the opportunity for a short break in the countryside.

Kitchen / Lounge / Kicker

The room offers various conveniences for a successful seminar.

Parking Spaces

Around 20 parking spaces are available on the premises for seminar participants.

Surrounding

In the immediate vicinity you will find the Pantheon, various supermarkets, restaurants and cafés as well as a good range of hotels.

Small Seminar Room

In addition, a small seminar room is available to use.

 
 
 
 

Partners

Within the field of “Cyber Security”, the Fraunhofer FKIE deals with central issues of a secure use of the cyber and information space. Within the scope of its research, it basically follows the triad “Prevention – Detection – Reaction” and develops suitable tools and procedures for the protection of its own systems. In line with its strategic orientation, the Institute also cooperates intensively in the field of cyber security with authorities and organizations with security tasks and with the corresponding areas of responsibility in the Bundeswehr.

The Bonn-Rhine-Sieg University of Applied Sciences is a dynamic and research-strong university with a focus on computer science. At the Institute for Security Research at the university, the various aspects of the topic of security are examined and implemented in the form of new concepts as well as hardware and software developments within the research projects, and subsequently taught in studies and training courses.

Both institutions are part of the continuing education program “Learning Laboratory Cyber Security”. The continuous flow of current knowledge from both partners from science and research contributes to a constant knowledge advantage.

About Us

Since about 13 years brown-iposs is offering products, consulting, and services in the area of radio (mobile) networks. It is also involved in different R&D projects. Focussing on tailored solutions in the area of radio network optimization and planning highly specialied software, systems, and consulting is offered.

brown-iposs possess therefore know-how of many years in the area of planning, building and operating mobile and fixed line networks. Our in-depth experience with carriers and providers gives us a portfolio of well-proven software and our especially developed products.

Our customers are mobile oberators, soft- and hardware suppliers, municipalities, public services and all types of carrier of telecommunication networks. We supply our customers with our portfolio and technical know-how for planning and integrating broadband networks.

Visit brown iposs website

Contact

brown-iposs GmbH
Seminars in the park
Siegburger Str. 49
53229 Bonn
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 299 799 80
Fax: +49 (0)228 / 299 799 84

info@brown-iposs.eu

Would you like to register for a seminar or book our learning location?
Then contact us or use the forms below:

Request seminar participationRequest learning location

Seminare im Park

Ihr Veranstaltungsort für Seminare zur IT und Telekommunikation in Bonn

Aktuelle Seminare

19. Juni 2019 in Seminare

Schulungen zu den Grundlagen der IT-Sicherheit

7./8./9. Oktober 2019
Mehr erfahren
26. Juni 2019 in Seminare

Schulungen zur IoT-Sicherheit

10./11. Oktober 2019
Mehr erfahren
26. Juni 2019 in Seminare

Schulungen zu den Grundlagen der IT-Sicherheit

25./26./27. November 2019
Mehr erfahren
26. Juni 2019 in Seminare

Schulungen zur IoT-Sicherheit

28./29. November 2019
Mehr erfahren

Lernort

Seminare im Park bietet Ihnen einen hellen, großzügigen Seminar- oder Tagungsraum in attraktiver Lage für circa 20 Personen mit den Themenschwerpunkten Telekommunikation und IT. Für kleinere Seminare oder Workshops steht Ihnen ein weiterer Besprechungsraum zur Verfügung. Eine ruhige Atmosphäre mit günstiger Verkehrsanbindung, einem kreativen Umfeld, zahlreichen Hotels in der Umgebung und einer zeitgemäßen Veranstaltungstechnik bietet Ihnen alle Grundvoraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung.

Seminarraum

Der ca. 70 m2 große Seminarraum bietet Platz für bis zu 20 Teilnehmer und ist mit modernster Veranstaltungstechnik ausgestattet.

Auszeit

Der an den Seminarraum angeschlossene Park darf mitbenutzt werden und bietet Gelegenheit für eine kleine Auszeit im Grünen.

Küche / Lounge / Kicker

Der Raum bietet diverse Annehmlichkeiten für ein gelungenes Seminar.

Parkplätze

Den Seminarteilnehmern stehen rund 20 Parkplätze auf dem Gelände zur Verfügung.

Umgebung

In der direkten Umgebung finden Sie das Pantheon, verschiedene Supermärkte, Restaurants und Cafés sowie ein gutes Angebot an Hotels.

Kleiner Seminarraum

Zusätzlich steht Ihnen ein weiterer, kleiner Seminarraum zur Verfügung.

 
 
 
 

Partner

Das Fraunhofer FKIE befasst sich innerhalb des Themenfelds „Cybersicherheit“ mit zentralen Fragestellungen einer sicheren Nutzung des Cyber- und Informationsraums. Im Rahmen seiner Forschung folgt es prinzipiell dem Dreiklang »Prävention – Detektion – Reaktion« und entwickelt geeignete Werkzeuge und Verfahren zum Schutz eigener Systeme. Im Einklang mit seiner strategischen Ausrichtung kooperiert das Institut im Bereich Cybersicherheit zudem u. a. intensiv mit Behörden und Organisationen mit Sicherheitsaufgaben sowie mit den entsprechenden Verantwortungsbereichen in der Bundeswehr.

Die Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg ist eine dynamische und forschungsstarke Hochschule, u. a. mit einem Schwerpunkt auf dem Fachbereich Informatik. Am Institut für Sicherheitsforschung der Hochschule werden die unterschiedlichen Aspekte des Themas Sicherheit betrachtet und in Form von neuen Konzepten sowie Hard- und Softwareentwicklungen innerhalb der  Forschungsprojekte umgesetzt sowie anschließend in Studium und Trainings gelehrt.

Beide Einrichtungen sind Teil des Weiterbildungsprogramms „Lernlabor Cybersicherheit“. Die kontinuierlich einfließenden aktuellen Erkenntnisse beider Partner aus Wissenschaft und Forschung tragen dabei zu einem stetigen Wissensvorsprung bei.

Über uns

Seit über 13 Jahren bietet brown-iposs Produkte, Beratung und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Mobilfunknetzwerke an. Darüber hinaus ist brown-iposs in verschiedenen R&D Projekten aktiv. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf maßgeschneiderten Lösungen im Bereich der Funknetzoptimierung und Funknetzplanung mit hochspezialisierter Software und Systemen.

brown-iposs arbeitet seit vielen Jahre sehr erfolgreich in der Entwicklung und Integration von Systemen zur Planung, Implementierung und dem Betrieb von Mobilfunk- und Festnetznetzwerken. Unsere große Erfahrung bei der Zusammenarbeit mit Funknetzbetreibern und Anbietern führte zu dem exzellenten Portfolio von bewährter Software und hochspezialisierten Produkten, das gegenwärtig unseren Kunden zur Verfügung steht und stets weiter entwickelt wird.

Unsere Kunden sind Mobilfunknetzbetreiber, Software- und Hardwareproduzenten, Städte und Gemeinden, öffentliche Dienste und verschiedene Betreiber von Telekommunikationsnetzwerken. Wir versorgen unsere Kunden mit unserem breitgefächertem Portfolio und technischem Know-how.

brown iposs Website ansehen

Kontakt

brown-iposs GmbH
Seminare im Park
Siegburger Str. 49
53229 Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 299 799 80
Fax: +49 (0)228 / 299 799 84

info@brown-iposs.eu

Sie wollen sich zu  einen Seminar anmelden oder unseren Lernort buchen?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns oder nutzen die Formulare unter:

Seminarteilnahme anfragenLernort anfragen